Welcome to Stubby's Texas Brewing Inc.

Top

Toggle Block Social

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

Mosaic substitute Review by Bill
Rating
1st time brewing this and I substituted Mosaic hops, really an outstanding batch and hope the 2nd one turns out just as good. (Posted on 10/2/2019)
Review Review by chris
Rating
Not very bitter as far as IPA's go, so great for those who dislike IPA's due to the bitterness. Great flavor and awesome aromatics. (Posted on 7/30/2019)
Great IPA as always Review by Jeff
Rating
This is the second time I've brewed this. Came out great both times. I added the bittering hops at the beginning of the boil this time for a bit more bitterness. (Posted on 10/16/2018)
Love this recipe! Review by Steve
Rating
This was my first and I now have brewed it 3 times. Nice, hippy IPA...Love it! (Posted on 1/21/2018)
Great IPA Review by Julian
Rating
This beer is very balanced. Easy to drink. Not too hoppy. I introduced many people to IPA's with this beer. Many of them do not like IPA's. They loved this one. (Posted on 7/16/2017)
Excellent Review by Joshua
Rating
This was my 1st order from Texas brewing Inc., was VERY impressed. Super fast shipping and all at a good price. All went smooth on brewday and finally have Stubby's on tap and it is excellent. Highly recommend. (Posted on 12/14/2016)
Awesome!! Review by williams
Rating
This was one of my favorite beers. if you like hoppie beers you will love this beer. (Posted on 8/9/2016)
Loved It Review by Larry
Rating
My only complaint is that it gets drank too fast. Very nice color, the right amount of hop flavor making you want to drink another. I want to keep this beer on tap constantly (Posted on 8/9/2016)
Stubby's IPA Review by Matt
Rating
This was a very drinkable delicious IPA. I need to brew it again. (Posted on 8/9/2016)

9 Item(s)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register